Don't Sleep

Artist Information

Another Victory is proud to announce the worldwide signing of Washington DC / Pennsylvania hardcore band DON’T SLEEP - led by legendary frontman Dave Smalley (Dag Nasty, DYS, Down By Law, ALL), bassist Garrett Rothman, guitarists Tom McGrath, Tony Bavaria and Jim Bedorf on drums. DON’T SLEEP, who formed in 2017, play anthemic, harmony laden, meaningful, melodic, and uncompromising hardcore.

The band are currently in the studio recording their debut full length album with Grammy nominated producers Carson Slovak and Grant McFarland (August Burns Red, Everclear).

Full-length album coming at the end of 2019.

Selected Songs

Don't Sleep

  • Tony Bavaria - Guitar
  • Jim Bedorf - Drums
  • Tom McGrath - Guitar
  • Garrett Rothman - Bass
  • Dave Smalley - Vocals


Artist has no releases

Music Videos

No music videos yet.

Newsletter Subscription