God Forbid

Artist Information

Thrash-metal warriors hailing from the Garden State! With over 300,000 albums sold over the last decade check out their latest release, Equilibrium, in stores now.

Selected Songs

God Forbid

  • Corey Pierce - Drums
  • John "Beeker" Outcalt - Bass
  • Doc Coyle - Lead Guitar / Vocals
  • Matt Wicklund - Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar
  • Byron Davis - Vocals


VR660 - Equilibrium

Music Videos

Show All Videos

Newsletter Subscription