Another Victory News

Master Monster!

09/11/2017 "Monster" by Colours will be featured in an upcoming Mastercraft STAR Series online ad spot. 

Trains, Planes And Carnimobiles

09/05/2017 "Answers In Mourning" by Carnifex is featured in an UK Virgin Trains broadcast commercial titled "Spandau Vs Metal". 

Totally Plasmatic!!

08/30/2017 "Here We Go Again" by The Warriors & "Reconnect" by Destrophy are featured in tonight's (8/30) episode of Blood Drive on SyFy @ 10/9c.

Shattered Sun Has Remote Control

08/25/2017 "Awaken" by Shattered Sun is being featured in a new Cox Cable commercial (title "Barista"). 

Bereman's Big Shot!

08/24/2017 "Big Shot" by Islander is featured in a Tyler Bereman video to air on World of X Games: Real Moto 2017 show on Sunday, August 27th @ 1:00 pm (EST) on ABC. 

Hawaii Or Bust!!

08/22/2017 "I Love You, I Love You. It's Disgusting" by Broadside is featured in episode #35 of Terrace House: Aloha State on Netflix Japan released today (8/22). 

Newsletter Subscription